Late Friday, President Trump signed a third executive order.  As many of you are no doubt aware, travel has been restricted severely for those from certain countries (Somalia, Iran, Iraq, Libya, Sudan, Syria and Yemen).  If you are a non-immigrant OR immigrant from any of those countries we would not suggest you travel at this point in time.  I repeat, green card holders are NOT exempt from this travel restriction.  Please contact us with any questions.

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: